After weeks of speculation and a huge marketing campaign that spanned the country, Jay-Z launched the studio album 4:44 at midnight last night.

4:44 was produced entirely by NO I.D. and is the follow-up to 2013’s Magna Carta Holy Grail. It is Jay-Z’s first solo studio album in four years.

The 35-minute album is currently streaming for new and existing subscribers on TIDAL, Jay-Z’s streaming service, as well as on 160 pop, rhythm, and urban radio stations around the country until July 1. It is available digitally on iHeartRadio, according to iHeartMedia, which partnered with JAY-Z on the launch.

Jay-Z addresses his rocky relationship with Beyoncé and Solange on “Kill Jay Z” and “4:44,” in which JAY-Z talks about his relationship with his wife and he apologizes for his womanizing, and confesses he’s undeserving of the relationship.

There are 10 tracks on the album listed below:

1. Kill Jay Z
2. The Story of O.J.
3. Smile
4. Caught Their Eyes
5. 4.:44
6. Family Feud
7. Bam
8. Moonlight
9. Marcy Me
10. Legacy

Written by Madison365 staff