The University of Wisconsin Badgers football team is headed to the Orange Bowl for the first time where they will face the No. 10 Miami Hurricanes on Dec. 30.

This will be the second consecutive season the Badgers play in a New Year’s Six Bowl. Wisconsin defeated Western Michigan in the Goodyear Cotton Bowl to cap the 2016 season.

The final College Football Playoff rankings had the Badgers (12–1) as the No. 6 team in the country. The Badgers lost to Ohio State in the Big Ten Championship game 27-21 on Saturday night. Ohio State just missed the playoff at No. 5 and for the second straight year, the Big Ten champion is not in the College Football Playoff. For the first time in the playoff’s short history, the Big Ten will be absent completely.

Clemson, Georgia, Oklahoma and Alabama will participate in the 2018 College Football Playoff to determine the national championship.

The Orange Bowl is scheduled for Dec. 30, 7 p.m. CT., at the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Fla.